Paint ballin’

I wen't paint balling today and it was a blast! I've always been cuirious about it and today I finally got my chance. It's pretty much like playing a First Person Shooter like Team Fortress but here in the real world, and let me tell you… in the real world you get tired! I realize how out of shape I am, I need to start heading back to the gym and cut down some of this extra baggage.

I'm tired right now and don't have really anything interesting to say about it except that i'd love to go again.

Leave a Reply

