I was down with the sickness

As if i wasn’t already enough behind in my work, I had to leave work early yesterday so I could kneel down before the almighty toilet bowl and give up an offering. Four offerings to be exact. Once I got home from work yesterday I slept for the most part, when I wasn’t sleeping i was puking. Not fun. At first I thought it was food posining, but since it wouldn’t go away I’ve concluded it was some sort of bug.

However I feel much better today, went to work a little late since I wasn’t sure if I would be able to make it all day. Unfortunately, I have yet to have a solid movement. Hopefully soon.

Leave a Reply

