Quick update.

Lets see…

Last weekend Christi and I went camping with her family out at Woodward lake (I think thats what it was called). It was fun. We went water skiing and I pulled my hamstring pretty bad, I can almost walk with out a limp now.

Then Monday was Chrisit’s Birthday, I bought her a Butterfinger Coldstone cake that was pretty good and got her a nice new desk. I couldn’t afford it but I bought it for her anyways (I guess she’s worth it ;-).

Lastly, yesterday my uncle came over and helped me set the forms for my new patio. All thats left to do is grade it and lay some pvc down for the sprinklers and electrical. Check it out…


Oh, and here is a picture of my house with my free SMUD tree blooming for the first time!

Leave a Reply

