In the middle of madness

Well, the school semester is almost half way through and I’m already counting the days till its over! Not that my classes are particularly difficult, its just that my only breaks i get between Monday through Thursday are the six hours of sleep I get each night. I basically leave for work at 6am and on Monday’s and Wednesday’s I get back home from school at 7:30ish. Tuesday’s and Thrusday’s I get home at 9:00ish… Then the weekends come and go way to quick, especially when I have group meetings for a particular class… like this Saturday…

But I’m not complaining… just blogging….

Anyhow, last weekend Christi’s mom invited us to go to Apple hill, so we did. Got a few apples, nothing too exciting. Unfortunately when we got home Christi found Sneezes, her cat she’s had for 7 years, laying in the gutter apparently hit by a car. We burried her last Wednesday after I got home from class. Anyone who knows me knows I’m not a big fan of cats, but after having known/lived with Sneezes for the past 3 years I can’t help but to feel that something is now missing. I still expect to have her run in the door in the morning wanting to be fed…

Leave a Reply

