School status, update 2

Well, I know know how I’m doing in my Programing class(MIS 120). So far I got a 97/100 on homework and 96.5/100 on the exam. Not too bad!

As for my Marketing class(MGMT 120) We had our second mid term today… I know for a fact I did shitty on it. but so far I got an A on the first mid term and did ‘a good job’ on both group presentations. All thats left for that class is the paper for the last presentation.

I took tomorrow off of work to practice my lines for my two presentations. I’ll let you know how I do this Friday… wish me luck!

Oh, and if you have the urge to post a comment by all means post! The only comments I’ve ever gotten were spam posts except for two!

Leave a Reply

