Divorced Eye for the Young Guy – Drew Taggart – MensNewsDaily.com™

Young Man, Let me share my thoughts on the kind of woman you need…
Divorced Eye for the Young Guy

October 18, 2003
by Drew Taggart

Here’s a joke… DON’T stop me if you’ve heard it before…

When I was young, I wanted a woman to love, marry and together, build a life. I met someone and she was creative, artistic and an accomplished classical musician; Truly a free spirit. So free spirited she found another man, actually several…”>Divorced Eye for the Young Guy – Drew Taggart – MensNewsDaily.com™: “Young Man, Let me share my thoughts on the kind of woman you need…
Divorced Eye for the Young Guy

October 18, 2003
by Drew Taggart

Here’s a joke… DON’T stop me if you’ve heard it before…

When I was young, I wanted a woman to love, marry and together, build a life. I met someone and she was creative, artistic and an accomplished classical musician; Truly a free spirit. So free spirited she found another man, actually several…”

Leave a Reply

