I hate waiting!

I wanted to post up what my grades were for this past semester, but two of my teachers haven’t turned in the grades yet, and casper web is closed for christmas break… What a POS system! Sierra College’s system for checking grades is much better. Anyways, The two grades I do know are Coms 103, which I got a C+, ugh… I was hopping for a B, but I did horrible on the exams so I should proabably be thankful it was a C+. In my Law Class I already knew I was getting a B so that was no suprise. So I’m still waiting for Marketing and Programing…

Leave a Reply

