Things have been shooken up

I didn't get around to posting my previous blog entry until tonight. But I took the plunge, I signed up for MIS 140 and talked to my boss about it. I told her that at least I need to have Tuesdays and Thursdays off. I also told her that if they need to lay someone off they wont hurt my feelings if they choose me. That way I could collect unemployment. My main goal this semester is to spend as much time studying my courses while getting as much money as I can. I figure unemployment benefits would be the best and working part time would be second best.

So currently I'm taking 5 classes, i've never completed 5 classes in a semester before… But damnit, i'm determined to get this done!!!!

Leave a Reply

