The US Financial Meltdown: How We Got Here

2 thoughts on “The US Financial Meltdown: How We Got Here

  1. The first video was pulled.

    “This video is no longer available due to a copyright claim by Universal Music Publishing”

    I find it odd that it was pulled due to some song clip(s). Why don’t they go after the YouTube videos with full songs? There are tons of them on YouTube. But you very rarely see those get pulled. I’d like to know how easy it is to find other videos with music owned by Universal Music Publishing on YouTube.

    Seems like a transpicuous cover-up attempt, if you ask me.

  2. The first video is really really good. It was already pulled once before. Look up the user “TheMouthPiece” I think that was his name.

    I’ll update my blog tonight with another copy of the video, if I can find it…. YouTube is blocked here at work so I can’t do anything about it now.

Leave a Reply

